Longest Running Triple H Fansite
Since 2006

December 2, 2013

WWE proclaims the Shield as 2013 Rookies of the Year

WWE.com has a new article where they proclaim the Shield of Dean Ambrose, Seth Rollins and Roman Reigns the 2013 WWE Rookies of the Year. The Shield were in the running for the award alongside the Wyatt Family, Fandango, Curtis Axel and Big E. Langston.

To read the full article, click here.


Post a Comment

Your comment awaits moderator approval. Comments that are abusive, spam, off-topic, use excessive foul language, or include ad hominem attacks will be deleted.

 photo i_zps0ebed5ab.jpg
Oderint Dum Metuant: Let Them Hate As Long As They Fear