Longest Running Triple H Fansite
Since 2006

September 15, 2016

WWE Cruiserweight Classic Winner And First RAW Cruiserweight Champion Revealed

TJ Perkins defeated Gran Metalik by submission in the finals of the WWE Cruiserweight Classic to win the CWC trophy and become the first-ever WWE RAW Cruiserweight Champion.

Perkins defeated Kota Ibushi earlier in the night in the semi-finals while Metalik defeated Zack Sabre, Jr.

Perkins will be on Monday's RAW with the title and other cruiserweights as the new division officially kicks off.

Full Results

 photo i_zps0ebed5ab.jpg
Oderint Dum Metuant: Let Them Hate As Long As They Fear