Longest Running Triple H Fansite
Since 2006

March 24, 2017

2017 WWE Hall Of Fame Legacy Inductees Revealed

According to The Wrestling Observer, the following names will be this year’s WWE Hall of Fame Legacy Inductees:

Dr. Jerry Graham

Haystacks Calhoun

Luther Lindsay


June Byers

Judy Grable

Farmer Burns

Toots Mondt

 photo i_zps0ebed5ab.jpg
Oderint Dum Metuant: Let Them Hate As Long As They Fear