Longest Running Triple H Fansite
Since 2006

April 5, 2018

2018 WWE Hall Of Fame Legacy Wing Names Revealed

A few years ago WWE introduced the Legacy Wing as a way to highlight professional wrestlers who helped pave the way for the business during the earlier years of the business, and this year more names will be inducted.

PWinsider has confirmed the following names for the 2018 WWE Hall of Fame Legacy wing: 

– Former WWWF champion Stan Stasiak 

– Lord Alfred Hayes 

– Dara Singh 

– Cora Combs 

– El Santo 

– Jim Londos 

– Rufus J. Jones 

– Sputnik Monroe 

– Boris “The Great” Malenko


Post a Comment

Your comment awaits moderator approval. Comments that are abusive, spam, off-topic, use excessive foul language, or include ad hominem attacks will be deleted.

 photo i_zps0ebed5ab.jpg
Oderint Dum Metuant: Let Them Hate As Long As They Fear