Longest Running Triple H Fansite
Since 2006

December 27, 2018

Full List Of CBS Sports Pro Wrestling 2018 Award Winners

Wrestler of the Year: Becky Lynch (WWE)

WWE Male Wrestler of the Year: Johnny Gargano

NJPW Wrestler of the Year: Kota Ibushi

Match of the Year: Kenny Omega def. Kazuchika Okada (NJPW Dominion 6.9)

WWE Match of the Year: Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte Flair vs. Asuka (TLC)

NXT Match of the Year: Andrade "Cien" Almas def. Johnny Gargano (NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia)

Tag Team of the Year: The Usos (WWE)

Rookie of the Year: Ronda Rousey (WWE)

Commentator of the Year: Mauro Ranallo (NXT)

Comeback Wrestler of the Year: Daniel Bryan (WWE)

Breakthough Wrestler of the Year*: Buddy Murphy (205 Live)

Feud of the Year*: Johnny Gargano vs. Tomasso Ciampa (NXT)

Best Pay-Per-View of the Year*: TLC: Tables, Ladders and Chairs

Best Moment of the Year*: Becky Lynch attacks Ronda Rousey on Raw

Best Promo of the Year*: Daniel Bryan before TLC
Smack Talker of the Year*: Samoa Joe

Worst Angle of the Year*: DeGeneration X vs. Brothers of Destruction


Post a Comment

Your comment awaits moderator approval. Comments that are abusive, spam, off-topic, use excessive foul language, or include ad hominem attacks will be deleted.

 photo i_zps0ebed5ab.jpg
Oderint Dum Metuant: Let Them Hate As Long As They Fear