Longest Running Triple H Fansite
Since 2006

April 15, 2021

WWE Releases Several Superstars

WWE announced 9 departures this afternoon – Samoa Joe, Mickie James, Billie Kay, Peyton Royce, Bo Dallas, Wesley Blake, Kalisto, Mojo Rawley, Tucker and Chelsea Green. They won’t be free to sign with other promotions until Wednesday, July 14, according to F4Wonline.com.


Post a Comment

Your comment awaits moderator approval. Comments that are abusive, spam, off-topic, use excessive foul language, or include ad hominem attacks will be deleted.

 photo i_zps0ebed5ab.jpg
Oderint Dum Metuant: Let Them Hate As Long As They Fear